With the exception of Client and Client Editors, all other members of a Brand Team are automatically added to new campaigns. Therefore, you need to add clients to each campaign if you want to grant them access.
To add a Client to a campaign, you can simply send them a campaign message within the campaign and the client will automatically be granted access to that campaign.
Clients with access to a campaign will appear on the “Add Clients” function in the campaign’s top right section. Should you need to revoke access to a Client to a campaign, look for the “Add Clients” function in the campaign’s top right section and click on the “x” on the client’s card.
To add a new user to a campaign, you must first add them to the Brand’s team.